Small Business Fair in Colchester

On Saturday October 2, 2010 I was a vendor in the first Colchester Small Business Fair.  It was put on by Erika Gray, who did a stand up job of organizing it.  We kicked it off at 9am and shut it down at 5:30pm.  There were a lot of vendors which included Arbonne, Stella & Dot, Clips by Casandra, Fit Logic Fitness, By Design Photography and much more.  It was a successful day overall and we look forward to next years event.

As this was my first show of any kind that I was part in and I only had two 2×2 tables to work with, I came up with a quick and easy and low cost way to make my table look appealing.  Here are a few photos of my table.  I needed a ballot box and decided to use a kleenex box since it had the same color scheme.

Leave a comment

Filed under Trendz

Leave a Reply

